Flamborough Review

30 Main Street North, Box #20

Waterdown ON L0R 2H0


Circulation and Distribution

905-631-6095

Charlene Hall, Regional Director of Distribution | 905-631-6095 | charlenehall@metroland.com

Kim Mossman, Circulation Manager | 905-631-6095 | kmossman@burlingtonpost.com


Advertising

Vicki Dillane, Director of Advertising | 289-293-0620 | vdillane@metroland.com

Alison Langero, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x343 | alangero@flamboroughreview.com

Alistair Murray, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x341 | amurray@flamboroughreview.com

Leah Norman, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x344 | lnorman@flambororoughreview.com


Classifieds

(905) 632-4440 or (905) 337-5610 | classified@haltonsearch.com


Editorial

Brenda Jefferies, Editor | 905-689-2003 ext. 321 | editor@flamboroughreview.com

Karen Miceli, Editor, Online Content, Halton Division | 289-293-0616 | kmiceli@metroland.com

Mac Christie, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 331 | mchristie@flamboroughreview.com

Julia Lovett, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 346 | jlovett@flamboroughreview.com


Executive

Kelly Montague, General Manager - Halton Division, Metroland West Media Group | 905-632-4444 ext. 223 | F: 905-632-0943 | kmontague@metroland.com

Neil Oliver, Publisher | noliver@metroland.com

Flamborough Review

30 Main Street North, Box #20

Waterdown ON L0R 2H0


Circulation and Distribution

905-631-6095

Charlene Hall, Regional Director of Distribution | 905-631-6095 | charlenehall@metroland.com

Kim Mossman, Circulation Manager | 905-631-6095 | kmossman@burlingtonpost.com


Advertising

Vicki Dillane, Director of Advertising | 289-293-0620 | vdillane@metroland.com

Alison Langero, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x343 | alangero@flamboroughreview.com

Alistair Murray, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x341 | amurray@flamboroughreview.com

Leah Norman, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x344 | lnorman@flambororoughreview.com


Classifieds

(905) 632-4440 or (905) 337-5610 | classified@haltonsearch.com


Editorial

Brenda Jefferies, Editor | 905-689-2003 ext. 321 | editor@flamboroughreview.com

Karen Miceli, Editor, Online Content, Halton Division | 289-293-0616 | kmiceli@metroland.com

Mac Christie, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 331 | mchristie@flamboroughreview.com

Julia Lovett, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 346 | jlovett@flamboroughreview.com


Executive

Kelly Montague, General Manager - Halton Division, Metroland West Media Group | 905-632-4444 ext. 223 | F: 905-632-0943 | kmontague@metroland.com

Neil Oliver, Publisher | noliver@metroland.com

Flamborough Review

30 Main Street North, Box #20

Waterdown ON L0R 2H0


Circulation and Distribution

905-631-6095

Charlene Hall, Regional Director of Distribution | 905-631-6095 | charlenehall@metroland.com

Kim Mossman, Circulation Manager | 905-631-6095 | kmossman@burlingtonpost.com


Advertising

Vicki Dillane, Director of Advertising | 289-293-0620 | vdillane@metroland.com

Alison Langero, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x343 | alangero@flamboroughreview.com

Alistair Murray, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x341 | amurray@flamboroughreview.com

Leah Norman, Advertising Representative | 905-689-2003 x344 | lnorman@flambororoughreview.com


Classifieds

(905) 632-4440 or (905) 337-5610 | classified@haltonsearch.com


Editorial

Brenda Jefferies, Editor | 905-689-2003 ext. 321 | editor@flamboroughreview.com

Karen Miceli, Editor, Online Content, Halton Division | 289-293-0616 | kmiceli@metroland.com

Mac Christie, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 331 | mchristie@flamboroughreview.com

Julia Lovett, Reporter | 905-689-2003 ext. 346 | jlovett@flamboroughreview.com


Executive

Kelly Montague, General Manager - Halton Division, Metroland West Media Group | 905-632-4444 ext. 223 | F: 905-632-0943 | kmontague@metroland.com

Neil Oliver, Publisher | noliver@metroland.com